Looks

City Shopping: Laid-Back and Nautical

Looks May 1, 2017 0 Comments
1234
1Blouse, Moloko, www.facebook.com/molokocr
2Scarf, Hermès, www.hermes.com
3Handbag, Carolina Herrera, www.carolinaherrera.com
4Jeans, Brandy Melville, www.brandymelvilleusa.com

I’m back in one of my favorite cities and I really can’t complain. I’m in New York celebrating my mother’s birthday and I’ve got to say my weekend off is going great. As a fashion enthusiast, there’s no better city for my kind. Even walking down the street becomes a fashion ordeal, and street style is always on point here. As inspired…

read more

Dressing for Versatility: A Guide to Layering for Crazy Weather

Looks April 24, 2017 0 Comments
1234
1Shirt, Zara, www.zara.com
2Handbag, Carolina Herrera, www.carolinaherrera.com
3Sweater, Lilly Pulitzer, www.lillypulitzer.com
4Loafers, Ralph Lauren, www.ralphlauren.com

So Atlanta weather has been a bit cold and grey but I wasn’t about to let it stop me from shooting; all I needed was some versatility in my look. I know I’ve been pretty absent on here because of school. However, my schedule is finally back on track and I have a few adventures coming up that I can’t wait…

read more

Casual & Crisp: Apt Styling for Fashionable Barcelona

Looks March 30, 2017 0 Comments
1234
1Sweater, Banana Republic, www.bananarepublic.com
2Sunglasses, Ray-Ban, www.rayban.com
3Blouse, Free People, www.freepeople.com
4Boots, Sam Edelman, www.samedelman.com

There’s something about Europe that really revolutionizes the way you take on styling. European style is just so effortless, casual & crisp. It’s not overdone, and there’s something about the simplicity of it that is just so beautiful. I tried to echo that same simplicity in my look for a day out, so I kept with a very neutral color…

read more

Monte Carlo Rooftops: Attempting the Printed Jumpsuit

Looks March 21, 2017 0 Comments
1234
1Sunglasses, Ray-Ban, www.rayban.com
2Blouse, Zara, www.zara.com
3Bracelet, Swarovski, www.swarovski.com
4Jumpsuit, Lilly Pulitzer, www.lillypulitzer.com

I’m never going to get tired of these views. Good thing our hotel has a rooftop I can sneak off to whenever I want to sit there and take everything in. Monte Carlo has left me inspired, both from a fashion and lifestyle perspective. There’s something incredibly relaxed about life here, and yet there’s no denying the city’s heavy emphasis…

read more

Statement Sleeves in the Principality

Looks March 21, 2017 0 Comments
123
1Sunglasses, Burberry, www.burberry.com
2Blouse, Storets, www.storets.com
3Leggings, DKNY, www.dkny.com

So we spent our day as tourists around Monaco and I knew I wanted something comfortable but stylish to wear as we walked through the city. Everyone I’ve passed on the streets here is impeccably dressed, and I wanted to remain comfortable while fitting in amongst the stunning fashion I’ve been seeing. The answer, though eccentric, was all in the sleeves. This…

read more